Sprint Complaint

Submitted by: Anonymous | Post a complaint | Back to Complaints Forum

We were quoted incorrect rates several times. We've spoken to several agents/supervisors to try to get them to honor the rates we were quoted. We've asked to have access to our phone and chat conversations and have not had any follow through. We were told we would be able to decrease our ipad plan, so we signed up for it, but then later found out that there is only 1 plan and we cannot decrease our cost.

What would you like the company to do to fix the problem? (optional)
Honor the rates that we were quoted or allow us to leave without penalty and charges for our equipment.

Post your Sprint complaint